We now have a new blog!

As some of you may have noticed from our facebook page, Thermolicious Food now has a new name! We have changed our name to Sistermixin’, which is really exciting!

The reason behind this is that my maternity leave has ended and I’ve gone back to my ‘paid’ job part time, therefore it’s left me a little worried how I would juggle kids, life, work and this blog all my myself. Therefore my Sister, Tracey, has come on board. We decided to change the name to reflect us more and we’ve set up a new blog.

It can be found at http://www.sistermixin.com and has all of these recipes, plus lots more on the new blog. There are over 50 recipes already on it, with more to come.

We would love you to follow us, enjoy our recipes and join us on facebook if you haven’t already.

This page will be closing down tomorrow.

Thank you for all of your support and we look forward to seeing you at Sistermixin’!

Warmest regards

Joanne x

Leave a Reply

